Rádio Planeta Reggae

Keith Hudson

Keith Hudson - Entering The Dragon (1974)

01. Blackbelt Jones (B. Ragga)
02. Man From Shooters Hill
03. Why You Come Out Tonight
04. (No Way) Now Ttat You're Leaving
05. Rage Of Love
06. Too Possessive
07. War War
08. Like You Going Too Far
09. You're Still A Little Girl
10. It Was When Friends Started To Talk
11. I Don't Know You (Dub)
12. Oh No, Not My Baby
13. Words So True (Version)