Inner Circle

Inner Circle - Bad Boys (1993)

01. Sweat (A la la la la Long)
02. Bad Boys (Theme from Cops)
03. Rock With You
04. Wrapped up in Your Love
05. Looking for a Better Way
06. Sunglasses at Nit
07. Living It Up
08. Hey Love
09. Bad to the Bone
10. Down by the River
11. Slow It Down
12. Sweat (A la la la la Long) (Dancehall Mix)
13. Tear Down These Walls
14. Bad Boys (David Morales Mix)