Donna Marie

Donna Marie - Can't Stop Loving You (2000)

01.  After All Is Said And Done
02.  Do Right Woman Do Right Man
03.  I Wanna Know What Love Is
04.  Can't Stop Loving You
05.  The First Time
06.  Just One Look
07.  Something On Your Mind
08.  Heaven In Your Arms
09.  Thin Little Lies
10.  Look What You've Done
11.  What Can I Do
12.  Never Gonna Break My Heart
13.  All I Have
14.  No One Else Comes Close