Rádio Planeta Reggae

Admiral Bailey

Admiral Bailey - Kill Them With It (1987)

01.  Put Your Right Foot In
02.  Kill Them With It
03.  Me Head A Hurt Me
04.  Try Some Hustling
05.  Big Belly Man
06.  Don't Want No Kiss
07.  Me Ah De Danger
08.  Don't Be Lazy
09. X-Rated Country
10. Oil A Bawl Forward