Harold Caribbean

Harold Caribbean - Vision Of My Mind

01.  Billy Boy
02.  Oh baby I, oh my, oh my
03.  Noite Fria, noite fresca
04.  Fique comigo você Também
05.  Salsa in Bahia
06.  You´re the vision of my Mind
07.  Give I the light
08.  Caribbean style
09.  I Don´t Wanna See You Cry
10.  Reggae Fever
11.  Disco Reggae
12.  Skanking Tall