Claudius Linton

Claudius Linton - Roots Master: Vintage Roots Reggae Single, Vol. One (2007)

01. Crying Time
02. Shoulder To Jah Wheel
03. 20th Century
04. Backra Massa
05. Reach Out
06. Woman Wash Your Hair
07. Third World
08. Reduce The Arms Race
09. Road To Life (previously Unreleased)
10. Chun Pon Nanie
11. Shoulder To Jah Wheel (psychedelic Incinerator Dub)
12. PandB Mountain Music (version)
13. I've Been In Chains Too Long (version)
14. Crying Time (mono Mix)
15. Backra Massa (mono Mix)
16. Shoulder To Jah Wheel (mono Mix)