Rádio Planeta Reggae

The Reggae Bubblers

The Reggae Bubblers - Live on Assignment (2006)

01. Freedom Fighters by Cheech-
02. Children in the Ghetto by Hayba & Cheecha
03. Give A Little Love by Hayba
04. Jah Love by Cheech
05. Lady of My Life by Jerry Thunder
06. Lift Up Your Head by Hayba
07. I Love Your Style by Cheech
08. Stop Your Lying by Jerry Thunder
09. Money by Cheech
10. Praise De Rasta by Cheech
11. War and Crimes In A Babylon by Jerry Thunder