Rádio Planeta Reggae

Princess Sharifa

Princess Sharifa - Time Will Tell (1996)

01. Time me Wil Tell
02. Come Dance & Rejoice
03. You'Re My Conforter
04. It TakesAll Kind's To make This World
05. Face Those Demons
06. I'm A Believer
07. The Truth Shall Prevail
08. Never Walk Alone
09. A Fi Reach Back A Africa
10. Give It Up
11. Your Love
12. I've Got Love I've Got Pride
13. A Fi Reach Back A Africa Dub
14. Only Time Will Tell Dub