Jimmy Cliff

Jimmy Cliff - In Concert The Best Of Jimmy Cliff (1976)

01. You Can Get It If You Really Want
02. Viet Nam
03. Fountain Of Life
04. Many Rivers To Cross
05. Wonderful World, Beautiful People
06. Under The Sun, Moon And Stars
07. Wild World
08. Sitting In Limbo
09. Struggling Man
10. The Harder They Come