Rádio Planeta Reggae

Lutan Fyah

Lutan Fyah - You Bring Blessings (2007)

01. Desire To Get Higher
02. Never Get Enough
03. Hammer Dem Down
04. You Bring Blessings
05. Never Stop Hail Rastafari
06. Break Free
07. Babylon Keep On Telling A Lie
08. Stand In My Way
09. She's My Sunshine
10. No More Pillow Talk
11. Spend Some Time
12. So Much Guns In The City
13. After All Ft. Norris Man