Rádio Planeta Reggae

Barbara Jones

Barbara Jones - My Love: Just When I Needed You Most (1981)

01. Just When I Needed You
02. Why Birds Fly
03. The Clock Is Ticking Away
04. My Love
05. You And I
06. Will It Last Forever
07. This Love Makes Me Happy
08. Really Want To Know
09. Ooh Wee Baby
10. True Believe In Love
11. Dream Dream
12. My Boy Lollipop
13. My Boy Lollipop Version
14. Teardrops