Rádio Planeta Reggae

The Cimarons

The Cimarons - On The Rock (1976)

01. Wake Up Jah-Man-Can (On The Rock)
02. Hear Talk Of Inflation
03. Rooting For A Cause
04. Take Heed (He Who Hides)
05. Jah No Dead
06. Rock Rock Reggae Rhapsody
07. Dim The Light
08. Free As Life
09. Paul Bogle
10. Fight To The End