Rádio Planeta Reggae

The Twinkle Brothers

The Twinkle Brothers - Don't Forget Africa (1992)

01. Don't Forget Africa
02. Human Independent
03. Jah Will Set You Free
04. The VAT Man
05. Walk Better Than Sit Down
06. What Do You Want
07. The Reality Of Jah Kingdom
08. The Sabbath Day
09. Speak The Truth
10. Everything I Do I Do It For Jah