Rádio Planeta Reggae

Maxi Priest

Maxi Priest - Best Of (2008)

01. Should I (Put My Trust In You) ft Caution
02. Crazy Love
03. Wild World
04. How Can We Ease The Pain ft Bores HammondAdam Mosely Mix
05. Close To You
06. Just A Little Bit Longer
07. Space In My Heart
08. Groovin' In The Midnight
09. One More Chance
10. That Girl ft Shaggy
11. Watching The World Go By
12. Mary's Got A Baby ft Beenie Man