Rádio Planeta Reggae


Yellowman And Fathead - One Yellowman (1982)

01. Funky Reggae Party
02. One Yellowman Ina The Yard
03. Fools Go To Church On Sunday
04. Come Scratch Me Back
05. Rich Man, Poor Man
06. Lightning And Thunder
07. Step It Out A Babylon
08. Herbman Smuggling
09. You Wrong To Send Come Call Me