Rádio Planeta Reggae

The Pepper Pots

The Pepper Pots - Shake It! (2007)

01. Lucky Girl
02. Starvation Featuring The Pioneers
03. Be My Baby
04. Stay On Your Way Featuring Dr Ring Ding
05. My Heart Belongs To You
06. You Love Her
07. I’ll Fly With You
08. Duck Soup Featuring ASPO
09. Forget The Rules
10. It’s Raining
11. The Garden Of Love
12. I Can Feel It
13. Love For Sale
14. I’m In Love
15. What does It Take?
16. One Unity Featuring Dr Ring Ding (Bonus Track)