Rádio Planeta Reggae

Horace Andy

Horace Andy - Sings For You And Your (1978)

01. My Guiding Star
02. A True Love Always Shines Bright
03. I Don't Want to Be Outside
04. Money Is the Root Of All Evil
05. Ou Jamaican National Heroes
06. No Man Is An Island
07. Goodnight My Love
08. We've Got to Foward Home
09. I've Got to Get Away
10. Crime Don't Pay
11. Don't Try to Use Me
12. Better Collie