Carl St. Clair

Carl St. Clair - Straight From The Heart (1997)

01. Let It Be Me
02. Daddy's Home
03. Can't Help Falling In Love
04. Guilty for Loving You
05. Pledging My Love
06. Just Out of Reach
07. Funny Familiar Forgotten Feelings
08. For the Good Time
09. Girl I Love
10. Got to Make a Comeback
11. When I Need You