Rádio Planeta Reggae

George Dekker

George Dekker - Travelling Man (2017)

01. Whatever It Takes
02. I'll Be Your Shelter from the Rain
03. Sky is The Limit
04. Girl I Really Want Your Love
05. Travelling Man
06. Come Give Me Loving
07. Huff and Puff
08. The Hurting Kind
09. I Didn't Mean to Make You Cry
10. Can't Hold on to You
11. Come and Love Me
12. We Gonna Make It