Slim Smith

Slim Smith - The Very Best of Slim Smith (2015)

01. Speak No Evil
02. Precious Love
03. Love and Devotion (Extended 12 Mix)
04. Can't Sleep Without It
05.Watch This Sound
06. Out of Love
07. Kiss Me Each Morning
08. Give Me A Love
09. Girl of My Dreams
10. Give Me Some Love Girl
11. Build My World Around You
12. My Woman's Love
13. Keep That Light Shining On Me
14. Sunny Side Of The Sea