Rádio Planeta Reggae

Linval Thompson

Linval Thompson & The Revolutionaries - Boss Man's Dub (1979)

01. La La Means I Dub You
02. One More Dub
03. Gonna Be Sorry In Dub feat. Freddie McKay
04. Lonely Dub feat. Freddie McKay
05. I'm Your Dub
06. Babylonian Dub
07. Boss Man's Dub
08. Willow Tree Dub feat. Michael Black
09. Africa In Dub feat. Anthony Johnson
10. Morning Dub
11. Wherever You Need Me (Roots Version)