Rádio Planeta Reggae

Gregory Isaacs

Gregory Isaacs  - Maximum Respect (1996)

01. Maximum Respect
02. Promise to Be True
03. Murder in the Dance Hall
04. The First One to Start
05. In the Heart of the City
06. Me Nah Leaggo
07. Brothers Don't Give Up
08. No One Is to Blame
09. She Is Not My Kind
10. My Heart Is Bleeding