Rádio Planeta Reggae

Marcia Griffiths

Marcia Griffiths - Marcia Griffiths And Friends (2012)


01. Automatic (Keeping It Real) Feat. Busy Signal
02. I See Love Feat. Buju Banton
03. Desperate Lover Feat. Gentleman
04. Love Is A Treasure (Remix) Feat. Exco Levi
05. Childish Games Feat. Buju Banton
06. Dearest Feat. Sanchez
07. Just You And Me Feat. Peetah Morgan
08. Sense Of Purpose Feat. Bunny Rugs
09. Knew You Were Waiting For Me Aka I Knew You Were Waiting
10. When The Lights Are Low Feat. John Holt
11. It's Not Too Late Feat. Beres Hammond
12. If You Give Me Your Heart Feat. Freddie Mcgregor
13. Round And Round Feat. Queen Ifrica
14. Number One Feat. Gregory Isaacs
15. Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now Feat. Da'ville
16. Riddim Affi Roll Feat. Annette Brissett
17. Oh No Not My Baby Feat. Zumjay
18. Loving Jah Aka Forever Loving Jah Feat. Tony Rebel
19. Want Love Feat. Tanya Stephens



01. Stand By Your Man Feat. Assassin
02. If Only You Knew Feat. Mikey Spice
03. All My Life Feat. Da'ville
04. Undying Love Feat. Anthony B
05. A True Feat. Richie Stephens
06. Woman Feat. Lady G
07. Check It Out Feat. Tony Rebel, Cutty Ranks, Buju Banton
08. Half Idiot Feat. Cutty Ranks
09. Things Not So Right Feat. Tony Rebel
10. Live On Feat. Beres Hammond
11. Closer Feat. Buju Banton
12. Really Together Feat. Bunny Rugs
13. Give Me Your Loving Feat. Cutty Ranks
14. It's Not Funny (Cause I Got A Broken Heart) Feat. Bunny R
15. Special Gift Feat. Lt. Stitchie
16. Ebony & Ivory Feat. Bob Andy
17. Stepping Out A Babylon Feat. Tony Rebel, Cobra, Beenie Ma
18. Watch Out For That Feat. Beres Hammond
19. Ready To Go Feat. Tony Rebel