Stephen Marley

Stephen Marley - Mind Control - (2007)

01. Mind Control
02. Hey Baby (featuring Mos Def)
03. Officer Jimmy (Interlude)
04. Iron Bars (featuring Julian Marley, Mr. Cheeks and Spragga Benz)
05. The Traffic Jam (featuring Damian Marley)
06. You're Gonna Leave
07. Chase Dem
08. Lonely Avenue
09. Let Her Dance (featuring Maya Azucena and Illestr8)
10. Fed Up
11. Inna Di Red (featuring Ben Harper)
12. Woman I Love You (Exclusive Bonus Track)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Dúvidas e comentários