Rádio Planeta Reggae

Eric Donaldson

Eric Donaldson - Keep On Riding (1976)

01. Keep On Riding
02. The Way You Do (The Things You Do)
03. Are You Thinking Of Him
04. I Think I Love You
05. Warm Love
06. Follow Me
07. You Must Believe
08. Look What You Have Done
09. A Weh We A Go Do
10. Blue Roots
11. Same Old Song
12. Am I Crying
13. Ain't Too Proud To Beg
14. Norma Jean